A

Talent Management

Our Talent Management team is expert in implementing breakthrough solutions. We help our clients strengthen their leadership culture and build capabilities for the future.

B

Talent Acquisition

Our Talent Acquisition team is specialised in direct recruitment of executives and top executives. Our recruitment consultants are specialised by industry sectors: consumer goods, retail, manufacturing, luxury, services…

Talent Management

OUR SOLUTION

Our Talent Management team is expert in implementing breakthrough solutions. We help our clients strengthen their leadership culture and build capabilities for the future. Our expertise includes:

  • Talent strategy change management, organizational design, hr process engineering

  • Talent assessment assessment centers, assessment design, assessment training

  • Talent development leadership curriculum, executive coaching, 360° feedback, teambuilding. 

MoreHuman Partners has created the first platform aiming at digitalizing the participants’ experience during in-class workshops. Participants follow their workshop in their native language on an iPad. They take notes, record their simulations, do learning exercises and then receive their content by e-mail.

MoreHuman Partners has designed and validated a leadership curriculum. It includes four original workshops available in English, French, Spanish and Portuguese.

YOUR benefits

We use our expertise to facilitate business decisions. We are focusing on end goals. We ensure that the recommendations we make positively impact your business performance and leadership culture. For instance, we measure the return on investment of our leadership training workshops. The overall satisfaction rating at the end of the training is 92/100. The participants rating of on-the-job impact after three months is 87/100.

If you want to get more information about our Talent Management solutions, please contact management@morehuman.fr

Stéphanie Launay
Director Talent Acquisition 

Talent Acquisition

OUR SOLUTION

Our Talent Acquisition team is specialised in direct recruitment of executives and top executives. Our consultants have a minimum of twenty years of experience in this field, focusing on high-skilled professions. We are recognised for our expertise in headhunting and have a team made of accomplished research officers who master the techniques to reach and attract target profiles. We use a specific methodology derived from our know-how in assessment of skills and potentials. We offer tailored and transparent follow-ups through weekly reports and post-integration support.

your benefits

Our “cloning-proof” philosophy ensures we enrich your team’s diversity while predicting the candidate’s performance, potential and fit with your culture. Our proprietary recruitment methodology guarantees the total control of each step of the sourcing and selection process. The seniority and expertise of our consultants allow them to address complex and sharp recruitment issues.

You can follow our recruiting news by subscribing to our LinkedIn page.
If you want to get more information about our Talent Acquisition solutions, please contact acquisition@morehuman.fr

A

Talent Management

Notre équipe Talent Management est experte dans la mise en oeuvre de solutions innovantes. Nous aidons nos clients à renforcer leur culture de leadership et à construire leurs compétences de demain.

B

Talent Acquisition

Notre équipe Talent Acquisition est experte dans le recrutement par approche directe de cadres et cadres dirigeants. Nos équipes ont l’expertise des secteurs d’activités : biens de consommation, retail, industrie, luxe, services…

Talent Management

Nos solutions

Notre équipe Talent Management est experte dans la mise en oeuvre de solutions innovantes. Nous aidons nos clients à renforcer leur culture de leadership et à construire leurs compétences de demain. Nos domaines d’expertises incluent:

  • Les stratégies talent conduite de changement, réorganisations, conception de systèmes et processus ressources humaines

  • L’évaluation des talents  assessment centers, conception d’outils d’évaluation, formation aux techniques d’évaluation

  • Le développement des talents formations au leadership, coaching de cadres et cadres dirigeants, feedback à 360°, teambuilding.

MoreHuman Partners a créé la première plateforme visant à digitaliser l’expérience de formation en salle. Les participants suivent leur atelier sur tablette, dans leur langue natal. Ils prennent des notes, réalisent leurs exercices, enregistrent leurs simulations puis reçoivent l’ensemble de leur contenu par e-mail.

MoreHuman Partners a conçu et validé un parcours de leadership unique composé de quatre ateliers originaux disponibles en anglais, français, espagnol, et portugais.

Vos bénéfices

Notre expertise doit faciliter votre prise de décision. Nous recherchons des résultats concrets. Nous garantissons que nos recommandations impactent positivement la performance et la culture de leadership de votre entreprise. Par exemple, nous mesurons le retour sur investissement de notre parcours leadership. La note de satisfaction globale à la fin des ateliers est de 92/100. L’évaluation de l’impact réel de l’atelier après trois mois est de 87/100.

Pour plus d’informations sur nos solutions de Talent Management, contactez management@morehuman.fr

Stéphanie Launay
Directrice Talent Acquisition 

Talent Acquisition

Nos solutions

Notre équipe Talent Acquisition est experte dans le recrutement par approche directe de cadres et cadres dirigeants. Nos consultants ont tous au moins vingt années d’expérience dans le domaine et sur des métiers à forte expertise. Nous disposons d’un savoir-faire reconnu en chasse, avec une équipe intégrée de chargés de recherche expérimentés qui maîtrisent parfaitement les techniques pour atteindre et attirer les profils ciblés. Nous utilisons une méthodologie spécifique issue de notre expertise en assessment dans l’élaboration du cahier des charges et dans l’évaluation des compétences et du potentiel. Nous réalisons des suivis sur-mesure et transparents au travers de reportings hebdomadaires et d’accompagnements après l’intégration.

Vos bénéfices

Notre philosophie « anti-clonage » favorise la diversité au sein de vos équipes. Notre culture de l’évaluation vous apporte une analyse objective sur le potentiel et les valeurs des candidats que nous présentons. Nous utilisons une méthodologie exclusive afin de garantir une maîtrise totale des étapes de vos recrutements et l’image de votre marque employeur. L’expérience et le savoir-faire de nos consultants leur permet de relever le défi des projets de recrutement complexes ou pointus.

Suivez notre actualité recrutement en vous abonnant à notre page LinkedIn.
Pour plus d’informations sur nos solutions de Talent Acquisition, contactez acquisition@morehuman.fr